Story Time

Story Time every Monday at 9:30am

Starting back for the Fall on September 9th at Long Lake Park in Oviedo

 

STORY TIME WILL RETURN ON SEPTEMBER 9th AT 9:30AM

 

Monday, September 9 – Apple-themed story time with apples for everyone (apple sauce for little ones). This will be a great kick-off for our story time season.

Monday, September 16 – Cloud-themed story time with stories and songs about the clouds.

Monday, September 23 – A story time all about socks. Wear silly socks to join in on the fun. Every child gets a a snack and pair of socks.

Monday, September 30 – Choo Choo! A train-themed story time with snacks and fun for everyone.

October Story Times have varying locations.

Please look closely.

We will still be at Long Lake Park on Mondays at 9:30 in October.

At Long Lake Park at 9:30 (as usual):

Monday, October 7 – Squirrels! Stories, songs, and snacks all about squirrels.

Monday, October 14 – Pumpkin-themed story time with pumpkin donuts for everyone (even moms)

Monday, October 21

Monday October 28

At First United Methodist Church of Oviedo’s Pumpkin Patch:

Thursday, October 10 at 10:00am

Monday, October 14 at 1:15pm

Wednesday, October 16 at 7:30pm

Monday, October 21 at 1:15pm

Check out our Story Time trunk at Trunk or Treat on October 23rd from 6-8pm in the First United Methodist Church of Oviedo’s parking lot

Monday, October 28 at 1:15pm

 

 

Check here for more information or follow First Church Oviedo Kids Facebook page.