Mom’s Morning Out

Tuesdays 9:00-12:00

$13.50 per child

0-4 years old

Our quality program includes music, art, stories, and toys for 0-4 year old little ones. Our background-checked and trained teachers are ready to love your little one while you schedule appointments, run errands, grab brunch with a friend, etc. No long-term commitment. Register for the weeks that you need the care. There are no refunds, but in some instances, we can credit your child for a different week if you registered but something prevented you from coming. Contact Kathryn at KHalterman@fumco.net with questions.

 

Mom’s Morning Out Dates for 2019:
Tuesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 1
Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 5
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 19
No Mom’s Morning Out on November 26
Tuesday, December 3
Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, December 17

 

 

Also on Tuesdays from 9:00-12:00 HOMESCHOOL CLUB and TEEN SCENE