Homeschool Support Network

What is the Homeschool Support Network?

-A resource library for parents to access curriculum and support materials

-Parent Support meetings and events

-Book Clubs and Field Trips

-Tuesday Morning Homeschool Club (9:00-12:00)

 

What is Homeschool Club? How can we participate?

Parents: Schedule your appointments and run your errands between 9:00-12:00 on Tuesdays. Your kids will have fun here at Homeschool Club. Suggested donation of $5 a week. This is for homeschooled children ages 5-10. No weekly commitment. Come when you can.

 

Homeschool Club’s last day is May 21st. We will resume on August 13th with programs for homeschooler students of all ages! Tuesdays from 9:00-12:00

Elementary Homeschool Club – $5-10 per child

Middle and High School Homeschool Club – $5-10 per child

Moms’ Morning Out ($13.50 per child)

 

Club Dates for 2019:
Tuesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
No Homeschool Club on Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 1
Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 15
No Homeschool Club on Tuesday, October 22
No Homeschool Club on October 29
Tuesday, November 5
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 19 – Thanksgiving Feast at 12:00pm
No Homeschool Club on November 26
Tuesday, December 3
Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, December 17 – Christmas Performance at 12:00pm

 

 

Join Today! This will get you on our mailing list. This does not register your child(ren) for Homeschool Club. You just show up on a Tuesday if you want to participate in Homeschool Club.

https://firstchurchoviedokids.churchcenter.com/people/forms/2699