Homeschool Support Network

What is the Homeschool Support Network?

-A resource library for parents to access curriculum and support materials

-Parent Support meetings and events

-Book Clubs and Field Trips

-Tuesday Morning Homeschool Club (9:00-12:00)

 

What is Homeschool Club? How can we participate?

Parents: Schedule your appointments and run your errands between 9:00-12:00 on Tuesdays. Your kids will have fun here at Homeschool Club. This is open for children of members of the Homeschool Support Network. Joining the Homeschool Support Network is free. Suggested donation of $5-$10 a week. No weekly commitment. Come when you can.

 

We will resume on August 13th with programs for homeschooler students of all ages! Tuesdays from 9:00-12:00

Homeschool Club – $5-10 per child – Open for children of Homeschool Support Network members. No other registration required.

Teen Scene Homeschool Club – $5-10 per child –¬†Open for children of Homeschool Support Network members. No other registration required.

Club Dates for 2019:
Tuesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
No Homeschool Club on Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 1
Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 15
No Homeschool Club on Tuesday, October 22
No Homeschool Club on October 29
Tuesday, November 5
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 19 – Thanksgiving Feast at 12:00pm
No Homeschool Club on November 26
Tuesday, December 3
Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, December 17 – Christmas Performance at 12:00pm

 

 

Join Today! This will get you on our mailing list. This does not register your child(ren) for Homeschool Club. You just show up on a Tuesday if you want to participate in Homeschool Club. This registration link below is only for homeschool parents:

https://firstchurchoviedokids.churchcenter.com/people/forms/2699

 

Moms’ Morning Out ($13.50 per child) – Registration is required at firstchurchoviedokids.churchcenter.com

This is at the same time as Homeschool Club, but is not just for children of Homeschool Club families. Our Mom’s Morning Out is a quality program for 0-4 year olds with music, art, toys, and stories. We can not issue a refund because our registration numbers dictate the staff we pay. Therefore, if something comes up and your child can not attend on a day for which you registered, please let us know via email KHalterman@fumco.net with at least 24 hour notice and we can apply a credit.